top of page

Host Committee  (Still in Formation)

Elliott Andalman
Christie Balch
Alfred Bartlett
Javed Choudry
Meg Finn
IBEW 24, 26, &410
IUPAT Local 5
Sarah Lynch
Maryland Healthcare for All 
MCGEO UFCW Local 1994
Laurie McGilvray
Mid-Atlantic Pipe Trades Association
Haroon Mokhtarzada
Montgomery County Education Association
Christine Pendzich
Plumbers & Gasfitters - Local 5
Fran Rothstein
Theresa Testoni
Jeffrey Trunzo
Carrie Vaughan
Vickie Warren & Gus Avrakotos 

bottom of page